One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards up to scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 30 Northumberland Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2019 Tyler Immel-Herron $1,500.00
2016 Kayla Beamish $1,000.00
2010 Charles Majic $1,000.00
2008 Kristina Kalisz $1,000.00

News about district 30 Northumberland grants

No posts available